LEA Information

Landfill

Solid Waste Facility Permit Applications

California Environmental Quality Act (CEQA) Documents

Nothing pending at this time

Contact LEA Staff

 Staff MemberPhone Email
David Thompson, Environmental Affairs Officer (LEA Program Manager)(213) 252-3932david.thompson@lacity.org
Andy Kao, Industrial Hygienist (Health, Safety & Administration)(213) 252-3967andy.kao@lacity.org
Martin Rosen, Environmental Supervisor I (North Section)(213) 252-3936martin.rosen@lacity.org
Howard Alger, Environmental Specialist II (North Section)(213) 252-3971howard.alger@lacity.org
Megan Lee, Environmental Specialist II (North Section)(213) 252-3344megan.lee@lacity.org
Jose Gutierrez, Environmental Supervisor II (South Section)(213) 252-3348jose.gutierrez@lacity.org
George Kasikarin, Environmental Specialist III (South Section)(213) 252-3993george.kasikarin@lacity.org
Ronald Roque, Environmental Specialist II (South Section)(213) 252-3336ronald.roque@lacity.org